NBCC Board Election Results

by Jane Ciabattari | Jan-08-2014

The results are in. The eight new National Book Critics Circle board members, who will serve three-year terms:

Ron Charles
Elissa Schappell
Mary Ann Gwinn
Miriam Markowitz
Colette Bancroft
Walton Muyumba
Joanna Scutts
Tess Taylor

About the Critical Mass Blog

Commentary on literary criticism, publishing, writing, and all things NBCC related. It's written by independent members of the NBCC Board of Directors (see list of bloggers below).


Categories & Archives

Become a Member of the NBCC

NBCC Awards

Finalists for 2017

See all award winners

Find out how to submit

Read how we select

Frequently Asked Questions

Videos and Podcasts

NBCC 2017 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2017 Finalists Reading

All videos and podcasts.