Videocast: NBCC 2010 Award Finalists, Announced at WNYC’s Greene Performance Space, January 22

by David Varno | Jan-24-2011

With Jane Ciabattari, Jason Epstein, Joan Acocella, Zadie Smith, Annette Gordon Reed, Carolyn Forche, Honor Moore, Blake Bailey, and Stephen Burt.  

For complete information, see press release on Critical Mass. Video appears courtesy of WNYC's Jerome L. Greene Performance Space

About the Critical Mass Blog

Commentary on literary criticism, publishing, writing, and all things NBCC related. It's written by independent members of the NBCC Board of Directors (see list of bloggers below).



Categories & Archives

Become a Friend of the NBCC

NBCC Awards

Award Winners for 2016

See all award winners

Find out how to submit

Read how we select

Frequently Asked Questions

Videos and Podcasts

NBCC 2016 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2015 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2015 Finalists Reading

NBCC 2014 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2013 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2013 Finalists Reading

Video: New Literary Journals

Video: The VIDA Count and Gender Bias in Book Reviewing

Podcast: What Is Criticism? NBCC Winners and Finalists at AWP

All videos and podcasts.